About me – Juangs2015

Whoa, my first blog, SCHWEET!! Hey! Since I’m new Ill be a bit slow, but I’m Juangs2015 and It is nice to meet you. I’m interested in many things technology like and other things. I’m very interested in manga and anime, I even want to create a manga(a short one for fun), since I have many good ideas for stories. I’m good at drawing manga characters and I want to try to get better(I may add on a picture another time on my blog:)). I’m still learning how to draw backgrounds, but it shouldn’t be too long now. I’m also trying to learn Japanese, but it’s very hard (kanji wise), but it’s trying to fit time in to actually practice it. Bummer! But if you contact me, we could study together, thus learning more Japanese. I’m currently at NDGS and it is fun. I met another anime fanatic like me and we talk about anime and such. AMAZING or what!!?! NDGS is a program where you stay at NDSU (they host it) and learn the program that you had signed up for during registration. The food here is amazing and if you ever go here for college, try the tater tot casserole, It’s to DIE for. Literally! So….manga and anime. I luv manga and anime. Luv it to death. I’ve watched lots of anime like Ouran High School Host Club, Soul Eater(my favorite), Black Butler, Princess Tutu(I love the background and the music), Attack on Titan(got to love it, watched it to the end).

Well, that’s it for the day, but I will be back next time.

Sincerely and luv, Juangs2015

Leave a comment